New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need someone to love and keep w/me permeantly

hi, i'm alyona to all those out reading my profile thanks and thanks for everything you do for our country. i wish you the best of luck on your missions wherever you go and to comeback as you came or as similiar to it as possible because i'm very patriotic. feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?max and maria
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?i don't know
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toythey don't have a favorite toy but they love playing w/each other
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games aredon't know

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnershared interests are must, honesty, loyal, smart, bonus if you can me laugh, good communication skills, romantic because i'm very affectionate. someone who is understanding and generous because i am too. must want children but not have any. not a smoker. must love pets since i live w/2 cats. i love dogs and horses but not fish and snakes or frogs.
On the first dateanything but dinner and a movie in a movie theather and no opera either. no skydiving i don't like heights w/ roller coasters i can surpress it and no mountain climbing in the winter. i love white water rafting and i'll go snorkeling or maybe do other things but nothing feels clusterphobic.