New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for love

Male (40) looking for Male Arbutus, Maryland, United States

Outgoing, funny, loves adventure, hiking, camping, canoeing, the outdoors is where I would live. I wanna live off grid one day. I'm looking for Mr. Right and not Mr. Right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedCalico and Domestic short hair

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like anything forensics. Cold Case Files I love. But I also love The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Once Upon A Time, love Bones. Reruns of Roseanne, Friends, Charmed. I know I'm forgetting some:-)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove all the Holloween series so far. Nightmare on Elm Street. Conjuring. Haven't Annebelle yet. I love humor. Nacho Libre I thought was funny. Etc.
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWell female artists I have to say Christina Aguilera, Kelly Clarkson, Demi, Janet, Lorde among others.
Male artists I have to say are Justin Timberlake, Neyo, Usher, Ed Sheeron, Steve Grand etc.
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Music
Idea of funMy idea of fun would be to go camping, hiking, biking, anything outside in nature. I love to laugh so seeing a good standup comedian. Maybe a party of some sort.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving. Para Sailing. Never tried skiing before. I would love to try and live in another country.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be happy and healthy. I would leave an imprint on everyone I meet. Pay it forward.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, monogamy, someone who like me for me and be there for me. Someone to go on adventures with. Cuddle and hug me.
On the first dateWe could meet at a quiet cafe for good food and drinks. Wine or beer. Get to know one another. I'm up for anything.