New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am me

A hardworking college student going for my masters in sociology

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleschool

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow to shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesGladiator, good morning Vietnam,what dreams may come,
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsTori Amos, Neil Young
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksThe spice goddess, The Tommyknockers, The Shining
Idea of funI paint
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo finish my doctorate of sociology

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am overly emotional and sensitive at times, I need a partner with a strong presence and personality.
On the first dateCoffee