New here? Sign Up Have an account?

From the show me state. Show me

Fun loving middle age. Grown woman thats attractive, 5'5', 110lbs, brown eyes. Sandy brown hair. Seeking uniformed handsome man thats looking for friends or maybe serious relationship depending on the person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLibrary Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, forensic files, The first 48 and reality tv shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesComing to America Pretty woman Set it off
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlicia Keys Chris Brown Sam Smith Justin Timberlake Plies Lil wayne Mariah Carey
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funMovies, bowling, bar and grill, etc.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMoving to another state by myself

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy Life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHandsome,thoughful,financially stable,go getter. Loves the hell out of me and fight for what they want.
On the first dateBowling or movie, then out to eat.