New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a great listener!

Male (61) looking for Male Mobile, Alabama, United States

I am a 55 yr. old widow. A little fluffy right now but working on it.I love my family, I love to cook, but I love quiet time. I like to travel and I love fishing. I live close to the Gulf so fishing is a part of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV shows911, NCIS, The Code, Expedition Unknown, God Friended Me, SWAT
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Lake House, Gone With the Wind,
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funTravel, cooking, picnics on the beach at sunset,
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, loyalty,