New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Check it out! Looking to meet new people

25 F, Filipino & Russian born In Sandiego , live in San Luis Obispo ,ca single with a 5 y.o. Daughter looking to meet new people. Message me if you would like to know more I would love to write

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHousekeeping/maintenance/office

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling out of the country amongst other things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeGet into a better career field (leaning towards sociology) and get married to the love of my life make a family and travel and explore as much as I can whenever I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like many different types of people and what attracts me the most is without a doubt your personality . Of course I would like to have a physical attraction as well . Humor , maturity , responsible and mature are all pluses
On the first dateOpen to different things typically dinner ... Movie or a show , ect