New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The One

I’m a fun, crazy, loving person. I have 2 kids. I love animals especially dogs. I love everything nature n being outside! Umm lol what else do I write here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove me some Live PD lol and I like reality junk shows when the kids r asleep.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesLove Split
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Reggae
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive Life n push pass the BS! U only get one life n it’s what u choose to make of it! I have two young kids I live my life for at the moment and I continue to do my best for them. My goal is to get situated somewhere n live life n be happy! Maybe rescue 100 dogs lol and have some farm animals .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness