New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bob47283

I'm 55, divorced, medically retired from the military. I'd like to find someone to chat with. I enjoy volunteering at my church when I can, watching movies and sports, and I also make plastic canvas tissue boxes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fuzzy
What breed is your dog?Dachsund / Chihuahua mix
How old is your dog?5 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Smokey and the bandit, Bandits, Convoy, When Harry met Sally, Sleepless in Seattle, Unaccompanied minors
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsREO Speedwagon, Bob Seger, Eagles, Foreigner, Tom Petty, George Jones, Travis Tritt, Blackhawk, George Strait
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamRed Sox - Baseball, Bengals - Football, Indiana
Favorite college teamIndiana University