New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Im Cookie

Currently new in Florida from Dallas, Tx and enjoying my new home. Im a free spirit young at heart love having fun. I love living my life to its fullest and doing new things. Iv seen people lives wasted away trying to get to the top they loose their sense of humor. And i can tell you Im not the hamster in the wheel. I love life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki 650 vs a KT sport bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have both but in Florida warm days dress less.
Name your favorite place or road to rideHonestly to the beach where there are sport bars .

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Actually havent found one out here in Florida.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksAny good book that keeps my attention I'm currently reading 1850 really interesting at a time when woman had no choice.
Idea of funWhen my guy come in to relax in his chair drinking his beer and I walk in to straddle him and take his beer and drink some lol DONT SIT IN THE CHAIR...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it as much as possible stay peaceful and happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor a man to be himself not to be up tight antisocial but loves life and enjoys life. Hes stable and love that he has kids. Someone that enjoys family and love traveling just willing.
On the first dateHonestly just depends on that person. Everyone is different and as for me I'm not shy. But if your a gentleman and so sweet but nervous and uptight you will see I'm very laid back and fun. I can say its going to be fun and laughter PG13. Never boring I'm not a robot lol. I just ask be yourself.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University