New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a plain and simple country gal

I am just what the headline says. I am a very caring, loving, loyal, trusting gal. I would rather by in the country or mountains then the city. I can dress up and be a classy lady if need be but I prefer t-shirts and blue jeans, boots or tennis shoes. I am on the plump side but slowly working on it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I dont have one

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really don't have any. I don't watch that much tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesWilly Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original one) and Gone with the Wind
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsRascal Flatts, Queen but I really like listening to the old country music George Jones, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Tanya Tucker and so on . The good stuff.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksThe Bible but I have never finished reading it
Idea of funSpending time with the ones you love. A good road trip to nowhere, just drive and take in all the scenery around you.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go up in an air balloon. (Im scared of heights)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become a better person then I was yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe has to be honest, caring, patience, loyal, loving, trustworthy
On the first dateCoffee first and see how it goes