New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my very own GI Joe

I am fierce, formidable, independent, fun-loving, loyal, loves to dance, very energetic, love to read, love guns, NRA, military, men in uniform, I love to watch football, drink beer, wine, eat wings, smoke cigars, watch horror films, hate chick flicks, hate shopping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
FBI
Seal Team
SWAT
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCarrie
The Shining
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funWeekends - if I am not at a swim meet watching my kids - I love football Sundays, trying out new restaurants. I love red meat & sushi.

I love to dance! I take Zumba & line-dancing classes weekly.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySalsa lessons

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate.
I've already achieved my MBA goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal man: 51 & younger (unless you look very young), 6'0 or taller, good-looking, fit, short hair, current or retired military, police officer, fireman, a +! . Must not cringe at the sight of firearms. If you know how to use one, a big plus! Tattoos are hot!
My man needs to be strong & brave, with a great sense of humor.
I would love to find a man who is affectionate, as I love to hold hands, cuddle.
On the first dateGo out to dinner or watch a football game, drink beer.
Dancing would be great!