New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vet tech

I am a vet tech that works closely with the veterinarian. I love my job. I love the animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlevet tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showswell I like Bull and Seal team is my favorite.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesFifty Shades of Gray
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMy favorite singer is Brantly Gilbert
Favorite booksFifty Shades, crossfire series
Idea of fungoing to the beach with my dogs. Hanging home curled up with a good book. But Sunda Monday and Thursday are set aside for football
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trythat's hard to say I would need to come out of my comfort zone.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis too just be happy and spread that to someone else