New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Gal..looking for that special someone

I am a 44yo single girl, ready to meet that certain someone who takes my breath away

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMasters Level Registered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI do not have a favorite, I do not spend a lot of time in front of the television
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Eagles, Lady A,...
I like all different kinds of music..
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction
Favorite booksNo favorites.
Idea of funAnything outdoors, I like to fish on occasion, however I am no good at it. I enjoy hiking, shopping (what woman doesn't). Concerts.. dining out, a good bottle of wine and conversation
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving