New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Partner

Male (60) looking for Female Turner, Maine, United States

Retired MSG looking for a military veteran to do things with. I am passionate. Like the outdoors. Like to play golf, ride a bicycle, and swim

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything Military based
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames Bond films, Twilight series, Marval based.
Music typesRock, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsQueen, Frank Zappa, Beatles
Reading selectionBiography, History, Sports
Favorite booksAny Military history
Idea of funDepends on my mood
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeBe better tomorrow than I was today

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will know when I find her
On the first dateIt depends on the woman

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAny team from New England
Favorite college teamUnited States Military Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting