New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking and tryna find someone different

5'6 very much in shape love to work out im single and have been for a while im loyal and all bout my partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretail manger,.stock exchange

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting