New here? Sign Up Have an account?

feisty, energetic free spirited and single

Female (38) looking for Male Perry, Michigan, United States

I am a kind soul. I love my family. I am very fun and spunky. I love to have fun and to id prefer to not have fun alone. I am compassionate and empathetic. I think my best attributes are my baby blues they change colors with my mood. I love to cook . i am looking forward to finding someone special that i can have fun with and still be able to just chill with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam player

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAHS, Walking Dead, NOS4A2, Animal Kingdom, Jersey shore stuff, garage rehab, counting cars, fast cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesInglorious Bastards, Dead Pool, Fast and Furious(all)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNF, Aerosmith, Led Zepplin, Eminem, Ty dolla $ign, the weeknd
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying Sports, Water sports, camping, fishing, hiking bowling movies outdoor stuff, just chilling at home ,cookingand baking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto hike somewhere where it takes a month or more to get thru it

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live life in the best way possible through love family friends and Freedom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is understanding, open-minded, loyal, honest,passionate,has integrity loves himself for the man he is, confidence but not egotistical, loving, and good communicator, know what he wants and goes for it , non judgmental
On the first dateid like to do something outdoors fishing maybe and then a picnic and just talk and get to know each other