New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Classy with style

I'm very outgoing, love to travel, spend time with family, dancing and movies (no horror).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlegovt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny old sitcoms; ex Good Times, Jeffersons, Martin Lawerence etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAny Action movies
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsFrankie Beverly and Maze, Charlie Wilson, Kem, Joe, Avant, Pattie Labelle and more...
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Poetry
Favorite booksAny
Idea of funAny outside activity with family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHelicopter ride, horse back riding, balloon ride, Going to beach, site seeing at museums

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRetired from current job, then own my own Bridal shop

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat social skills with anyone they come in contact with. Must be at least 55 to 65 years of age. No kids at home, love to travel and enjoy time with family
On the first dateJust wait and see

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamCarolina Panthers, Duke Blue Devils, Charlotte Hor
Favorite college teamDuke University