New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Find out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical, Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Broilers
How often do you attend punk shows?1-2 times a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, the Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, hobbit. Star wars, Avengers, Thor, Disney, Private Ryan
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsToo much
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Humor
Favorite booksToo much
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery, Fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for my soulmate who knows when something is wrong and help me out of it. A man who takes me like Iam.
On the first dateOut for a walk, dinner or coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPats, some irish teams and german teams
Favorite college teamNone