New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my Forever

Was unexpected widowed last year and I've mourned all I want to, now it's time to live again.I want to find the lady that's not scared to be a woman and one that knows how to show affection at home or out and about.She must be a non-smoker and she must be single, widowed or divorced, non of this I'm separated garbage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGillgan's Island, Dukes of Hazard, Mayberry RFD, The Love Boat, Magnum PI, The A Team, Charlie's Angels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesWar Room, God's Not Dead, Facing the Giants, Smoky and the Bandit, Christmas of Many Colors, Coal Miner's Daughter, Blindside
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLoretta Lynn, Kenny Rogers, Hank Williams JR, Heather Morgan, Charlie Pride, Hank SR, , The Who, REO Speed wagon, Nat King Cole
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Religious
Favorite booksWhat ever is available, I can't remember what I've read afterwords
Idea of funWater Parks, Amusement Parks, Fishing, Kayaking,Sight seeing, Loving the One that's with me, Bowling, Board Games, Playing Cards
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Lines, Ski Diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the Best Husband to the one I find or they find me, Be the best Dad to my Girls, and be the best Paa Paw to my Grandchildren, To be the best Christain I can Be, and to live life to the fullest of all expectations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove unconditionally, and Affection, Honesty, Forgiving, Drama Free
On the first dateMaybe A coffee shop, A nice restaurant, or the movies and a dinner