New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking a friend and maybe more later

Hello! My Name is Daniel. I'm in my late 40's into early 50's. I have an open mind and very willing try new things as well. I live in Florida now, But came down from Michigan.

I work for Loew's Hotel's in Orlando, Florida. I'm an unarmed Security Officer for the Hotel. I do this 5 days week and have two days off as well. If have question about this ask me.

I do go to Gym about 3 to 4 days a week . I lift weight and Cardio as well. When I have a chance I go for walks around the Sub division for about hour or more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs name is Rusty he is Chihuahua mix puppy right now
What breed is your dog?He is Chihuahua mix
How old is your dog?he is only 7 months old right now
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I had Border Terrier German Shepherd Mix and she was one smart Dog . The I Shetland Sheepdog now that one was my mom's protector.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThat would be me or a simple water bottle. He like the little things in life.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnarmed Security Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have many The Curse of Oak Island , The Curse of Civil War Gold and Then we Have Swamp People. Then we also have other shows I watch as well. If you would like to know just ask me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe last movie I say was the live action Movie Aladdin, with Will Smith. Then I not gone The Avengers: End Game, My mother and I would love to see It.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI have many favorite artists the would be ion Country and in Soundtracks as well. I find that Soundtracks have many arties that I have not heard of. So I can listen to a soundtrack learn more different artists.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite books
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere many things I would like to try. But I would to do them with the right person. If you have questions then Please feel free to ask me any things you want.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThis would be live Life to the fullest. Then at Sametime Find the right lady that likes me for me. I would like to have a family of my own. That be marriage and adopting or have our children. This dose matter to me. All that matters is that we are a happy family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat I would like to find in as my partner or the right lady. Is a lady who like me for me. We both can laugh , have fun, talk, travel when both have the time. Enjoy cooking together , as well have romantic time our self . That's could be dinner , night out on the town or quite at home.

But it does mater to me, as long as we are both happy with each other. Pulse the time We spend time together it could anywhere .
On the first dateWhat like to do is Keep It Simple. It would a simple dinner of a restaurant of her chose. I would also let her pick the that would work for her. The Have a nice dinner and the see How things go. If we have time we might even catch a Movie. But we need to see how things go.

I'm not looking really big but just a good time for the both of use.