New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Successful Engineer

A simple Asian-European descent guy lworking for the state is looking for a good military or ex or vets for long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areSuper Mario
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCivil Engineer/Project Manager/Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, the Good Doctor, Jeopardy, wheel of fortune
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLove hiking , camping , nature walk, work out, computer games

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be with a good guy in the military or vet for a long term relationship. He must be between 34-48 years old and southern man is my preference. From Eastern TN will be a big bonus

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood heart, to love me without condition but with commitment. He must love me regardless of age, skin color, culture, physical attributes, financial and social situations. He must be non smoking and non drinker but social drink will not harm. He is into a long term relationship. My preferences: Southern Caucasian guy between 34-48 years old. preference from TN.
On the first dateI will kiss him first. Look on each other eyes, talk and probably a cup of coffee. And who know what is going to happen next

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting