New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A shy and lonely lesbian

A warm, loving, honest and hard working woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior Health Care Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsI love all nature programmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile. The Bride and the Showgirl.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesInternet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA bungee jump

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSetttle down with a loving woman, and have kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is faithful, warm, loving and honest
On the first dateMeet for coffee, have lunch, and take it from there.