New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Health science instructor and nurse!

Female (56) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Pretty, 56 year old. Looking for friends and msybe more with a man! Maybe?i smoke once and while, drink sometimes, lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Charismatic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Mary's and Antioch Galveston

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Felix and Oscar
What breed is your dog?Schnauzer brothers
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyChew bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealth science instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsID CHANNEL, DISCOVERY ETC.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name action military
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many...
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo many...
Idea of funChillin with a bbq music softly background , sweet and honest man serving me!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAll that i havent yet.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe very happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the above
On the first dateSit and talk.