New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More thanot just a cute face..im a combo of tradition and contemporary.simple at heart and straight with views.

Male (29) looking for Male Nadi, Central, Fiji

Fun, loving..got a witty kinda personality enjoys entertaining/dancing???? sports and the outdoors. Love making friends and meeting new people..loves travelling even though I haven't travelled out of my country ???? and mostly very simple and friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHanging out with friends, partying, dancing, movies, shopping, outdoor activities like sports,swimming, camping and hiking..and so much more ????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling the world and so much more ????????

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,simplicity and reliability oh and yeah just being yourself