New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sporty girl ready to live life to the fullest

A tomboy, and slowly been a girly girl. College student with big dreams.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Job TitlePizza Delivery driver/preschool teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime shows and anything with drama. Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeauty and the beast
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsQueen
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have a lot of favorite books
Idea of funFinding an adventure rather be indoors or Outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things to keep me active

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sweet kind trustworthy respectful caring
On the first dateGet to know the person see what the person likes dislikes basically know the real person from the inside other than the outside enjoy the company of a nice person

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamWhoever goes to the Superbowl and wins.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga