New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"beyond the front line"

The Pacific Northwest is my personal escape from the 'Agency' in London. After more than 25 years, beginning to slow down and enjoy other things of life. Retire - and do what? Rather slow down to a path that fit's. Enjoy just meeting new people for fun and friendship. "Never have I known people with to many (upper case F - many with lower case f ) for me, Friendships!"

Either here or London, please leave a message at the tone - get back to you soon....."BEEP"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funpack a few things - and go!
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Theater, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trypack light, no phone, cash, with a buddy - drive!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeRemembering: "In this life help someone, if you cannot never hurt nor harm them."

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingFencing, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingHockey, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUnited States Military Academy