New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Actually becoming a young adult

Full time college student while working part time as seriously happy in a relationship with my best friend! Looking to chat with other interesting people about life and small things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon A Time
Young and Hungry
How to get away with murder
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Pirates
Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsSugarland
Darius Rucker
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History
Idea of funbeing outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum