New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! Looking for nice people to get to know. Let's talk.

Hi! I'm Jina. I'm in the culinary industry & love to cook. I enjoy reading (currently the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon), listening to music/going to concerts (phoenix, 311, depeche mode, no doubt, dave matthews band, muse, etc), watching tv when i get a chance ( Outlander, Handmaid's Tale, NatGeo, Hallmark, etc). Want to know more? Just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Game of Thrones, Handmaid"s Tale, Friends, NatGeo, Food Network, Hallmark
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPride & Prejudice, Fast & Furious series, Harry Potter series, Pirates of the Caribbean series, etc.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsPhoenix, 311, depeche mode, muse, no doubt, bush, the cure, 30 seconds to mars, dave matthews band, jack johnson, john mayer, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksOutlander series by Diana Gabaldon, anything by Jane Austen, historical romances
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, good sense of humor, chivalry, kindness, good manners, gentleman, fun loving.
On the first dateAnything that allows you to get to know one another. So maybe, chat while having coffee or dinner or strolling through the park/zoo/museum, etc. I'm flexible.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga