New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Single Mom

I'm a fun loving and caring person who fears God... Looking for my Mr. Right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLegal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, ID CHANNEL,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPearl Harbor, Titanic, Hill House, Madia Movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToooo Many To Mention...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGoing to the beach and hanging out with my family... Having a cook out at my house and watching sports on TV...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkidiving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest and enjoy every minute of it... Life is too short for anything else...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't scared to show his affections in front of others... Someone who knows how to care, love, and be honest, loyal to himself and to his partner...
On the first dateI would want to meet for lunch and talk about ourselves and see if we connect... If so great maybe dinner, if not then hopefully I just made a friend... Who knows

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, Minnesota Vikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas