New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for a great companion

I am a sincere and honest man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleAsk me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesWilling to share in person
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsWilling to share in person
Reading selectionHumor, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksWilling to share in person
Idea of funWilling to share in person
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryWilling to share in person

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeWilling to share in person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnergreat mind and honesty
On the first dateWilling to share in person