New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveling the USA, Looking for great companion

Male (57) looking for Female Temple, Texas, United States

have a brand new fifth wheel. Looking for the right companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Digger
What breed is your dog?Brittany
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Your dog's favorite toybone to chew on, bully sticks.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games arebaseball, madden football
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMatrix, big fat greek wedding
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRobert Earl Keen, Jason Bolan, Darryl Dodd, Red dirt, Texas country
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTexas
Idea of funseeing new places in America
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving, bungee jump

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifesee America from the open road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerintelligence, humor, easy going, NO TYPE A's, free spirit, Accepting of different view points.
On the first datego for coffee, brunch or lunch to get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking