New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look in for strong man

I'm 35yrs old 5' 10" about 300lbs stocky build live in Minnesota blue eyes brown hair and looking to improve myself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNot working do to my mental health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything military\law enforcement, and new shoes like Mayans.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar wars, the hobbit trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsNick Jonas, military motivational music and Zack hemsey
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksGay romance books
Idea of funHanging out, going to movies playing video games, going on walls and spending time with family
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to better myself and get back on my feet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat he's fit, outgoing, kind
On the first dateOut to eat and a movie