New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just here to check this site out

Male (35) looking for Male Damascus, Virginia, United States

I'm a 35 year old male here in Virginia. Looking to make some good friends and perhaps even something more meaningful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFrasier, Friends, Cheers, Keeping up Appearances ( British show), Mid Summer Murders (another British Show).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLately i tend to watch more Documentaries of the planet an life on it. But i do have a good variety of movies i like. Perhaps we can talk about them when you message me.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI like Kane Brown (country), Chris Brown (pop), Sawyer Brown (country), and many others. Again, we can talk about that more when you message me.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAt the moment the only author i seem to find interesting to read is Sarah Addison Allen.
Idea of funI like to travel and see places. Though, im not big on the city life, but ive been to a few cities in my life. I like to fish, though ive not been much. Camping would be fun. Driving though the country side, talking an site seeing, building a campfire at night under the stars, listening to music while relaxing at home. I a bit on the romantic side.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always thought it would be nice to travel a bit. Go explore caves, go to zoos and sea life places, etc.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThis might not turn a few heads on here. But my main goal in life has always been to find the right guy for me and do everything in my power to make him happy. Cause when he is happy, then im happy. Seem like a win win to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell, although i am like everybody else. I look for what i consider good looks, but i also want someone who is just as good inside. I dont want a relationship that is all about sex. Dont get me wrong. Sex is great! But there is more to living a life with someone then just sex. That is how i see it anyways.
On the first datewell, hummm.... I would like for us to meet in a public place. Just because with the internet being the way it is i would like to be careful. Grab a nice cup of coffee and chat about life, dreams, wishes, etc. Get a bit to eat and perhaps take a nice walk somewhere. Really all depends on where we meet at.