New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Something Authentic!

Hi!
My name is Shantel and I am 33 Years Young. Taurus. Educated. Well Versed. Looking for someone special to get to know and see where it goes from there! Love to cook, travel and I'm an avid reader. Social Butterfly, but a Homebody at Heart... I love to curl up and watch a good movie... Or enjoy a night on the town... A hole in the wall dive bar, or a spontaneous trip to Vegas... I want to roll the dice, I want to go where life takes ME, you know? You only live once, Right?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye, Coltrane, Etta James, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Trey Songz,.... I am all across the board when it comes to music! I can't be boxed into just one artist or genre!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHistorical Romance, Ancient History, ANYTHING FROM BEVERLEY JENKINS OR JAMES PATTERSON! I am an avid reader and I like to read vast majority of different genres and authors.
Idea of funVisiting new places, spending time with family and friends, discovering new and exciting ways to spend the day, finding great places to eat, exploring and traveling to new destinations!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone down to Earth, who is not afraid to be themselves! A man who is confident and knows how to treat a woman! A gentleman who still holds the door open for his Lady and appreciates as well as knows a woman's worth!
On the first dateDinner. Great bottle of wine. Great conversation. Dancing. A walk while we look at the stars......