New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (31) looking for Male Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

Compassionate, empathetic, affectionate,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zico
What breed is your dog?Labrador
How old is your dog?11 or 12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe is too old
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGraphic designer and web designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight, titanic,the parent trap,new moon,the social network,tron,mighty Joe young,free willy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsThe beatles,nirvana,imagine dragons,awolnation
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science
Favorite booksTwilight,
Idea of funHanging out with friends, singing,dancing, playing with dogs
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo ban animal slaughter all over the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, loving,
On the first dateHave a healthy salad dinner, talk a lot to each other, then maybe later.....????

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamIndian cricket team
Favorite college teamNone